New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gypsy heart with a hippie soul

Caregiver loves to cook garden going to concerts very compassionate about animals and children my family is very important to me looking for someone to bring me flowers for no reason

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 6 months
Was married forOver 3 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Cat(s)

Cat breedMixed
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Expressing my creativity, Showcases true art, Makes me feel confident, Special Meaning, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:Blue Bird in remembrance of my mother
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes a hummingbird and a dragonfly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height157 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCrime shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have a few
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsThere are many
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funGetting together with friends and family lots of food and fun times
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDigging up a dinosaur

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help as many people as I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSpontaneous caring giving loving loves to take walks but loves to stay home too
On the first dateA picnic in the mountains
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous, No preference
Body typeNo preference