New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

How u doing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMOM

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSupernatural. TWD. Lucifer.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBOONDOCK SAINTS
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWhatever happens no plans just do it.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to life the best I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Age36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage