New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a girl friend

nice guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleart drawing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsnot real big in tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesany thing that look good
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsall
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksnot a good book read
Idea of funfishing s
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryto talk to girl

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifenot sure yet

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhow to try differ person
On the first dateany thing im tirer of being single