New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cute and lonely

i am 64 years old and live in hawthorne ny. divorced no kids. i am lonely honest good sense of humor and looking for dating and more later on

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsdays of our lives jeopardy wheel of fortune
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistssimon and garfunkel billy joel elton john neil diamond
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing to casino dining out dinner theatre concerts
HobbiesTV, Internet, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis to have a boyfriend and possible marriage later on

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Money
Look for in a partnerhe has to be white dont date black guys. he has to be retired and has to have car. has to love dogs and have good sense of humor. if his heritage is english irish welsh german american indian all those a plus. if not that is fine. he has to like going to casinos and dining out and understand i live in an assisted living home and i am not looking for sex right away.
On the first datewould meet at barnes and nobles in white plains for something to eat and talk