New here? Sign Up Have an account?

heyyyyy

well I'm very friendly and outgoing I love to have fun and meet new people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showslifetime is my all time fav.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesI like scary and romance
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsa little of all
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try?????

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto be the best mother that i can be to my daughter

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnertheir personalilty some looks but not really
On the first datego to a nice resturaunt that you can sit at talk and get to know each other than after that go to a nice movie and maybe some wine after wards at home